To view messages you have scheduled in the future, go to the messages tab and search by client name to find your message. From this screen you can easily view or delete scheduled messages. 

Due to limitations in our current framework, once a message is scheduled you cannot edit it. You will need to delete and recreate any messages that need editing. We are working to improve this workflow. 

Did this answer your question?