Upgrading / Downgrading your Gazelle Subscription is easy. 

Step 1: Log into your account
Step 2: Go to Settings > Billing
Step 3: Choose your subscription then hit save.

Will my account be pro-rated if I upgrade mid-subscription cycle?

Yes, we pro-rated the rest of this billing cycle and credit your account for any unused time on your old plan. 

Will I lose any of my settings or data if I downgrade my subscription?

No, you will not lose any of your settings or data if you downgrade your subscription. 

Will I still have access to my data if I downgrade my subscription?

Yes, you will have access to all your data. 

What if I have too many active pianos for my new plan? 

Don't worry. You can immediately downgrade to whatever plan you need and then take one of the following actions. 

  1. Adjust your number of active pianos to fit your new subscription level.
  2. Upgrade to an appropriate plan that has higher active piano limits. 
  3. Export your data and/or request we delete your account.

You will see these options as soon as you hit "Save".

What if I am pausing my account? 

If you are pausing your account, just downgrade to 'Free' and your account will be placed into a "Parked State". When you are ready to unpause your account you can upgrade to a paid plan and pick up where you left off. 

What is a "Parked State"?

A "Parked State" is a temporary account status that pauses all reminders and provides limited access to critical functions like settings, exporting data, and managing your active piano counts. 

If I downgrade, can I be refunded for the unused time on my subscription. 

No, but a credit will be stored on your account should you decide to upgrade at a future date. 

Did this answer your question?