Once you create an estimate you cannot change the client or the piano. If you made a mistake, create a new estimate and delete the old one. However, if there are multiple contacts on the client file (as in the case of a company or institution) you can change the contact person associated with each estimate. To do this follow these steps:

FROM THE WEB APP


Step 1: Click on an estimate to edit it.

Step 2: Locate the contact details in the top right-hand corner.

Step 3: Click the "Change" button.

Step 4: Change the contact to a different person and Save.


FROM THE MOBILE APP

Step 1: Tap on an estimate to edit it.

Step 2: Tap on the client information.

Step 3: Select a new contact.

Step 4: Save.


Did this answer your question?