You can view expired estimates on the client file and by searching the "Estimates" tab in the main menu and clicking on an expired estimate. However, if your clients click on a link to view an estimate that has since expired, they will be instructed to contact you for an updated estimate.

This is what you see

This is what your clients will see

Did this answer your question?