Moving clients from one LifeCycle to another is easy using the LifeCycle Reassignment Tool.

FROM THE WEB APP

Step 1: Select "LifeCycle Reassignment Tool" from the "Call Center" tab
Step 2: Apply Filters
Step 3: Click "Update Filters"
Step 4: Select a LifeCycle to assign the clients too & save

NOTE: Moving a client to a new LifeCycle resets the reminders according to the rules of the Lifecycle they are assigned too. Frequently bouncing clients from one lifecycle to another is not recommended.

FROM THE MOBILE APP

The LifeCycle Reassignment Tool is only available from the Web App at this time.

Did this answer your question?