Within the contact information box of the client dashboard, select "change" right next to the client's status

From the popup, select the dropdown and choose which status you would like to change this client to. Not sure which status you should use? Learn more about each status and when to use them HERE

If you are changing the client to "inactive", you can choose different options for the client's current appointments, reminders, and pianos. The Inactive reason and notes will be saved to the client's timeline history for future reference

Hit save. Done!

Did this answer your question?