To completely remove a client record from your Gazelle account, follow the two steps below. If you are wanting to remove an active client, but still want to keep their records on file, we recommend making them inactive. 

Step One

Open the client record you would like to delete. Within the client's dashboard, select "edit" in the right hand corner. 

Step Two

  1. Scroll to the bottom and select "remove" in the left hand corner. 
  2. Confirm that you would like to remove this client in the browser pop up. 

Did this answer your question?