Within the client dashboard, scroll to the bottom and select "change" under the client's LifeCycle box

Select the the LifeCycle you would like to change this client to within the popup dropdown menu. If you would like to remove this client from LifeCycles completely, select "none" from the dropdown menu. 

Hit save. You're done!

When you need to change or remove LifeCycles for a group of similar clients, we recommend using the LifeCycle reassignment tool. 

Did this answer your question?