Inactivating a user account is easy.


FROM THE WEB APP

Step 1: Go to Settings > Team Members

Step 2: In status select "Inactive"

Step 3: Save

*NOTE: Inactive users cannot login or access your account.


FROM THE MOBILE APP

This setting can only be changed by logging into the Web App at this time.

Did this answer your question?