Changing the 'Wants Text' rule for creating new clients is easy!


FROM THE WEB APP


Step 1: Go to Settings > Company Profile > Company Preferences

Step 2: Check/Uncheck the box to "Set 'Wants Text' to Yes".

Step 3: Save


FROM THE MOBILE APP

This setting can only be changed by logging into the Web App at this time.

Did this answer your question?