Changing a user's default 'Preferred Technician' setting (for when this user creates a new customer record) is easy.


FROM THE WEB APP


Step 1: Go to Settings > Users

Step 2: Select the user you want to edit.

Step 3: Check the box "Set this user as the preferred technician when this user creates a new client..."

Step 4: Save


FROM THE MOBILE APP

This setting can only be changed by logging into the Web App at this time.

Did this answer your question?