Editing your 'short-term scheduling limit' message for each technician is easy!
FROM THE WEB APP
Step 1: Go to Settings > Scheduling > Select a technician > Select 'Preferences'.
Step 2: Click on 'Short-term scheduling limit message.
Step 3: Edit the message to be shown to customers who desire an appointment within your short-term scheduling rules.
Step 4: Save & done.
NOTE: This message will only be shown to clients if your 'Short-term scheduling' limit is set to 'Require contact'. It will NOT be shown if you have this limit set to 'Hard Block'.
FROM THE MOBILE APP
This setting can only be changed by logging into the Web App at this time.