Moving clients from one Reminder to another is easy using the Reminder Reassignment Tool.

FROM THE WEB APP

Step 1: Click on the "Call Center".
Step 2: Click "Reminder Reassignment Tool" on the top right of the screen.
Step 3: Choose the filters you want to apply.
Step 4: Click "Update Filters"
Step 5: Select a Reminder to assign the clients too & save

NOTE: Frequently bouncing clients from one Reminder to another is not recommended.

FROM THE MOBILE APP

The Reassignment Tool for Reminders is only available from the Web App at this time.

Did this answer your question?