Enabling / Disabling scheduling for a specific user is easy.


FROM THE WEB APP


Step 1: Go to Settings > Users

Step 2: Click the "This user can be scheduled..." box.

Step 3: Have your team member edit their scheduling availability.

Step 4: Test your team members scheduling rules.

Step 5: Done

NOTE: Scheduleable cost add $40/month per user on the "Professional Plan". Additional, Non-Scheduleable users are free on the "Professional Plan".


FROM THE MOBILE APP

This setting can only be changed by logging into the Web App at this time.

Did this answer your question?