Making a shared calendar 'Private' is easy!


FROM THE WEB APP


Step 1: Go to your Calendar > Calendar Sharing Icon

Step 2: Find your ICS link and Click "Show Details".

Step 3: Select "No, Only Show Events as 'Busy'...".

Step 4: Done.



FROM THE MOBILE APP

Step 1: Tap on Menu > Calendar > Calendar Sharing Icon

Step 2: Tap on the name of the user you want to edit.

Step 3: Disable the "Show Details" option.

Step 4: Save/Close.

Did this answer your question?