Enabling / disabling the default 'Appointment added to calendar one-off email' is easy!


FROM THE WEB APP

Step 1: From the calendar click on the calendar gear icon in the top right hand corner.

Step 2: Select / deselect the 'Send appointment confirmation by default' option.
Step 3: Save & Done!

*Note: Calendar settings are user level settings that only apply to your user. Other users on your account can have different calendar settings configurations.


FROM THE MOBILE APP

Step 1: From the calendar tap on the calendar gear icon in the top right hand corner.

Step 2: Toggle the 'Send appointment confirmation by default' option on/off.
Step 3: Save & Done!

*Note: Calendar settings are user level settings that only apply to your user. Other users on your account can have different calendar settings configurations.

Did this answer your question?